College Enrolments close 30 May- enrol online

Enrolment policy in all ACT government colleges is determined by the ACT Education and Training Directorate (ETD)

Priority Enrolment Area

Priority Enrolment Area for Narrabundah College includes the following suburbs - Barton,Deakin, Forrest, Fyshwick, Griffith, Harman, Kingston, Narrabundah, Oaks Estate, Parkes, Red Hill, Symonston and Yarralumla, providing applications are received before the closing date.

Enrolment 2015 information


Picture of student from Narrabundah