Executive Team

Name

Phone

Email

Principal
Kerrie Grundy
61423214 Kerrie.Grundy@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Jenny Budd
 61423207 jenny.budd@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Tom Kobal

 61423208tom.kobal@ed.act.edu.au
Business Manager
Karen Fraser
 61423205 Karen.Fraser@ed.act.edu.au
English
Anni Medway
61423221 anni.medway@ed.act.edu.au
Science
Cate Rosier
 61423224Cate.Rosier@ed.act.edu.au
Mathematics
Nicole Burg
61423236 nicole.burg@ed.act.edu.au

Information Technology / Humanities / Learning Technologies / Certification

A Agrawal

61423234 
ESL / Languages
Miyuki Shino
61423232 miyuki.shino@ed.act.edu.au
International Baccalaureate
Christine Ward
61423212christine.ward@ed.act.edu.au
Student Services
Delisia Wiild
  
Visual and Performing ArtsJaqui Okwell Jacqui.Ockwell@ed.act.edu.au