P & C Members

Name
Position       
Email                                          
Home Phone
Work Phone
Mobile
Student 
Year
Joan Hughes
President
jhughes@redcross.org.au
62347601
0432073888
Laurence Hughes
12
Paula Fearn
Vice-President
 paula@fearn.net
 62311991
 62153804
0416898628
Jonathan Fearn
11
Alexandra Tyson
Secretary
 alexandra.tyson@act.gov.au
 62956019
 62442184
 0428233411
Adele Tyson
11
Seng Thiam          Teh
Treasurer
seng.teh@anu.edu.au               
61540457
61253316  
0431834147
Lauren Teh           
        
Jian Jing Li
Asst
Treasurer
jianl@aida.org.au
62421094
62703309
0413389895
Tony Zhang
 
Nicholas Horn
Public Officer
 robynick@homemail.com.au
 62959432
 62701415
0406375114
Samuel Horn
11
Abhijit Deonath
Hamayun Arif
P&C Delegate
 addeonath@hotmail.com
hamayun.arif@ag.gov.au
 61610508
62865932
 62723158
61415951
 0402892830
0408017911
Asavari Deonath
Aleen Arif
 
Picture of student from Narrabundah