Who is Who

Name

Phone

Email

Principal
Kerrie Grundy

6142 3200 Kerrie.Grundy@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal
Jenny Budd

6205 6966 jenny.budd@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal
Rosie Hendry

6142 3200 Rosie.Hendry@ed.act.edu.au

Business Manager
Karen Fraser

6142 3200 Karen.Fraser@ed.act.edu.au

International Baccalaureate
Sue Boettcher

6205 6974

Sue.boettcher@ed.act.edu.au

Student Services
Delisia Wiild

6205 6972 delisia.wiild@ed.act.edu.au

English
Anni Medway

6205 6125 anni.medway@ed.act.edu.au

Science
Rae Pottenger

6205 6987 rae.pottenger@ed.act.edu.au

ESL / Languages
Miyuki Shino

6207 2766 miyuki.shino@ed.act.edu.au

Visual Arts and Performing Arts
Peter Ranyard

6142 3228 Peter.Ranyard@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics / IT
Nicole Burg

6205 6991 nicole.burg@ed.act.edu.au

Humanities
Celia Stott

6205 6992 celia.stott@ed.act.edu.au

Certification / Learning Technologies / IT
Archana Aggarwal

6205 6991 archana.aggarwal@ed.act.edu.au