Who's Who

Principal
Kerrie Grundy


6205 6999

 Kerrie.Grundy@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal
Jenny Budd


6205 6966

jenny.budd@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal
Rosie Hendry


6205 6999

 Rosie.Hendry@ed.act.edu.au

Business Manager
Karen Fraser


6205 6999

 Karen.Fraser@ed.act.edu.au

International Baccalaureate
Sue Boettcher


6205 6974

Sue.boettcher@ed.act.edu.au

Student Services
Delisia Wiild


6205 6972

delisia.wiild@ed.act.edu.au

English
Anni Medway


6205 6125

anni.medway@ed.act.edu.au

Science
Rae Pottenger


6205 6987

rae.pottenger@ed.act.edu.au

ESL / Languages
Miyuki Shino


6207 2766

miyuki.shino@ed.act.edu.au

Visual Arts and Performing Arts
Peter Ranyard


6205 6984


Peter.Ranyard@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics / IT
Nicole Burg


6205 6991

nicole.burg@ed.act.edu.au

Humanities
Celia Stott


6205 6992

celia.stott@ed.act.edu.au

Certification / Learning Technologies / IT
Archana Aggarwal


6205 6991


archana.aggarwal@ed.act.edu.au

 

Picture of student from Narrabundah