Who is Who

Name

Phone

Email

Principal
Kerrie Grundy

61423214 Kerrie.Grundy@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal
Jenny Budd

61423207 jenny.budd@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal
Rosie Hendry

61423208 Rosie.Hendry@ed.act.edu.au

Business Manager
Karen Fraser

61423205 Karen.Fraser@ed.act.edu.au

International Baccalaureate
Chris Ward

61423212

chris.ward@ed.act.edu.au

Student Services
Delisia Wiild

61423218 delisia.wiild@ed.act.edu.au

English
Anni Medway

61423221 anni.medway@ed.act.edu.au

Science
Rae Pottenger

61423224 rae.pottenger@ed.act.edu.au

ESL / Languages
Miyuki Shino

61423232 miyuki.shino@ed.act.edu.au

Visual Arts and Performing Arts
Peter Ranyard

61423227 Peter.Ranyard@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics / IT
Nicole Burg

61423236 nicole.burg@ed.act.edu.au

Humanities
Celia Stott

61423234 celia.stott@ed.act.edu.au

Certification / Learning Technologies / IT
Archana Aggarwal

61423201 archana.aggarwal@ed.act.edu.au