Who is Who

Name

Phone

Email

Principal
Kerrie Grundy

6142 3200Kerrie.Grundy@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal
Jenny Budd

6205 6966jenny.budd@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal
Rosie Hendry

6142 3200Rosie.Hendry@ed.act.edu.au

Business Manager
Karen Fraser

6142 3200Karen.Fraser@ed.act.edu.au

International Baccalaureate
Sue Boettcher

6205 6974

Sue.boettcher@ed.act.edu.au

Student Services
Delisia Wiild

6205 6972delisia.wiild@ed.act.edu.au

English
Anni Medway

6205 6125anni.medway@ed.act.edu.au

Science
Rae Pottenger

6205 6987rae.pottenger@ed.act.edu.au

ESL / Languages
Miyuki Shino

6207 2766miyuki.shino@ed.act.edu.au

Visual Arts and Performing Arts
Peter Ranyard

6205 6984Peter.Ranyard@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics / IT
Nicole Burg

6205 6991nicole.burg@ed.act.edu.au

Humanities
Celia Stott

6205 6992celia.stott@ed.act.edu.au

Certification / Learning Technologies / IT
Archana Aggarwal

6205 6991archana.aggarwal@ed.act.edu.au