Executive Team


Name

Phone

Email

Principal
Michelle Morthorpe
61423200 Michelle.Morthorpe@ed.act.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Jenny Budd
 61423200Jenny.Budd@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal
Tom Kobal

 61423200Tom.Kobal@ed.act.edu.au
Business Manager
Jenny Street
 61423200Jenny.Street@ed.act.edu.au
English
Glen Stretton
61423200 Glen.Stretton@ed.act.edu.au
Science
Cate Rosier
 61423200Cate.Rosier@ed.act.edu.au
Mathematics / Certification
Nicole Burg
61423200 Nicole.Burg@ed.act.edu.au

Information Technology / Humanities / Learning Technologies
Archana Aggarwal

61423200Archana.Aggarwal@ed.act.edu.au
ESL / Languages
Miyuki Shino
61423200Miyuki.Shino@ed.act.edu.au
International Baccalaureate
Julie Bauer
61423200Julie.Bauer@ed.act.edu.au
Student Services
Delisia Wiild
61423200Delisia.Wiild@ed.act.edu.au
Visual and Performing Arts
David Appel  A/G
61423200David.Appel@ed.act.edu.au

French Baccalauréate
Florence Llopis (Proviseur)

61423200Florence.llopis@ed.act.edu.au